MEET OUR TEAM

Peak City Church Staff

Petie Kinder

Lead Pastor petie@peakcityco.com

Derrick Purvis

Executive Pastor derrick@peakcityco.com

Taylor Warren

Ministries Pastor taylor@peakcityco.com

Joseph Rangel

Worship Pastor joseph@peakcityco.com

Clark Stanley

Youth Director clark@peakcityco.com

Bailey Kassab

Kids Director bailey@peakcityco.com

Allison Warren

Executive Assistant allison@peakcityco.com